Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Edward R. Murrow College of Communication

Murrow Symposium

Virtual - Registration Required

NBC’s Lester Holt will receive the Lifetime Achievement Award and will deliver a keynote on March 30. Murrow alums Janie McCauley and Mark Wright will also be honored as Hall of Achievement Award recipients and will accept their awards on March 31. Stay tuned for more information regarding event times and streaming links. This year’s theme is “Power of […]